Direct: 613-854-7355 | Office: 613-692-2555 | Toll Free: 1-800-387-2526

Rhonda's Resources

I believe in sharing a good thing!

Whether you are buying or selling a home, my extended team of professionals will save you time and money in getting the job done right.

Heating, Ventilation, and Air Conditioning

Allied-Heating-&-Cooling_Logo

Allied Heating & Cooling

Phone: 613-838-2700
Email: royallepage@alliedheating.ca
www.alliedheating.ca

Stans-Heating-Cooling_Logo

Mackie Anderson
Stan’s Heating and Air Conditioning

Phone: 613-237-4040
Email: Mackie@stanshvac.ca
www.stanshvac.ca

Mortgage Specialists

Tom Insley, CFP AMP
360o Best Interest Mortgages Inc.

Phone: 613-590-7100
Email: tom.insley@bestinterest.ca
www.ottawamortgageagents.ca

Mortgage-Brokers-Ottawa_Logo)

Jackie Grinnell
Mortgage Brokers Ottawa

Phone: 613-327-4527
Email: jackieg@mortgagebrokersottawa.com
www.jackiegrinnell.com

TD_Logo

Antonella Tsimiklis
TD Bank

Phone: 613.859.1998
Email: antonella.tsimiklis@td.com
www.td.com

Lawyers

Sean Kelly
Kelly Manthorp Heaphy

Phone: 613-733-3000
Email:   skelly@kellymanthorp.com

Ian Warren
Warren Camacho

Phone: 613-565-3813
Email: iwarren@warrencamacho.ca

Home Maintenance & Repairs

Boyer Boys_Logo

Rick Boyer
Boyer Boys

Phone: 613-794-1141
Email:   rick@boyerboys.ca

Fences & Decks

Kevin Keech
Bytown Fences and Decks

Phone:   613-744-3352
Email: kevin@bytownfence.com
www.bytownfence.com

Concrete Contractors

Patrick Watson
Impressions Concrete

Phone:   613-234-7273
Email: patrickwwatson@gmail.com
www.impressionsconcrete.ca

Moving & Storage

Dymon Storage logo

Richard Clarke
Dymon Storage

Phone:  613-842-9900
Email: rclarke@dymon.ca
www.dymonselfstorage.com

Enterprise Rent a Car logo

Troy Gardner or Dan Briard
Enterprise Rent-A-Car

Phone: 613-228-8206
Email: troy.m.gardner@ehi.ca or dan.e.briard@ehi.ca
www.enterprise.com/car_rental/home.do

Kam Mahfouz
Kineto Van Lines

Phone: 613-749-8034
Email: kam@kinetovanlines.com
www.kinetovanlines.com

PODS_Logo

Peter Hauderowicz
PODS

Phone: 613-834-7637
www.PODS.ca

Security

Mark Wilson
Henderson Security Solutions Inc.

Phone: 613-728-6467
Email: mwilson@hendersonsecurity.com
www.hendersonsecurity.com

Home & Auto Insurance

Kevin Mulvihill, CAIB
J.P. Mulvihill & Son Ltd.

Phone: 613-623-3123 ext 103
Email: kevin@mulvihillinsurance.com
www.mulvihillinsurance.com

Home Inspectors

Raymond_Segouin-Home_Inspector_Logo

Ray Segouin
About The House Home Inspection

Phone: 613.299.4704
Email: ray@aboutthehousehomeinspection.com
www.aboutthehousehomeinspection.com

Communications

Presantha Dassa
Rogers Services

Phone: 613- 218-3819
Email: presantha.dassa@rci.rogers.com

Septic Inspections

Valley Sanitation Services Limited

Phone: www.valleysanitation.ca/
Email: valleysanitation@bellnet.ca

Flooring

Claire Pagliarello
Westboro Flooring & Décor

Phone: 613-226-3830
Email: cpagliarello@westboroflooring.com
www.westboroflooring.com

Painters

M&T Painting

Tim Belanger
M & T Painting

Phone: 613-794-9571
Email:  tim_belanger@Hotmail.com